Reiki Classes

Becoming Reiki | The Placement Process


Jerry teaches Reiki Placements that are in Usui Holy Fire® III, which is an evolution of the Usui lineage from Mikao Usui in the 1920s of Japan. Reiki is a gentle noninvasive, hands-on energy balancing system that induces a state of peace and joy. It is transferred to the student by the Source of Reiki, facilitated by an Usui Holy Fire® III Reiki Master during a placement process. This opens all the chakras, especially the crown, heart, and palm chakras and creates a special link for the student with the Earth and the infinite Reiki source of unconditional love.

Usui Holy Fire® III Level 1


Level one is the gentle introduction to the concepts of Reiki Healing. During this course you will connect directly to the Reiki source through Holy Fire®.  After the Level One class the Reiki energy will be accessible to you through your intention. You can treat and heal yourself and others hands on and in person. Your connection with Reiki will grow stronger with practice.

Pre-requisite: None! Anyone can learn the gentle healing art of Reiki, no matter where they are in their Spiritual and healing journey as long as they have an open mind and curiosity to learn Reiki. 

Usui Holy Fire® III Level 2


Level 2 is a game changer. It amplifies your connection to the energy. This class opens up the energy centers of the body approximately four times greater than the expansion in Level 1. It refines your healing ability, help others find relief from pain or discomfort, and enhance your spiritual connection. Because this is the Practitioner level, you may start charging for your services as well as send Reiki over time and space through distance healing.

Pre-requisite: Level 1 certification by any teacher and in any Reiki tradition. There is no waiting period between Levels 1 and 2 (was formerly suggested to wait a month in between 1 and 2). If you have not taken Level 1 with Jerry, please email a copy of your certificate to [email protected].

Usui Holy Fire® III Reiki Master


Formerly labeled as “Usui Reiki Master Level and Master Teacher Level”, The 3rd and 4th Levels of Reiki.

After 6 months after taking Reiki Level Two, you may be ready to deepen your Reiki practice, which is the final level of Usui Reiki: Master Level. Ignitions are the beauty of this class, which installs the living Holy Fire® Reiki flame within the student. The Holy Fire® has the unlimited potential to grow in the student long after the class has ended, the energy is alive in the student and constantly evolving into something better and better, and thus, the student’s life gets better and better. 

At this point, Reiki is no longer just a modality you use to heal yourself or others, but a way of life. This is the spiritual level of Reiki. The Master Symbol and Reiki Peace Grid are taught as well as techniques such as meditations and working with crystals.

Additionally, this three-day class focuses on teaching how to pass on the Usui Holy Fire® III Reiki vibration through experiences, placements and ignitions, thus allowing the student to become a teacher, both professionally and to their loved ones and friends!

Pre-requisite: Level 1 and 2 Certification by any teacher and in the Usui Reiki tradition taken 6 months ago or longer. If you have not taken Levels 1 and 2 with Jerry, please email a copy of your certificates at [email protected]. Due to the sensitive nature of the ignition process, the student *must* be present for all 3 days of class.