Jerry Mikutis Blog - Online Reiki Circle Chicago- photo of yellow cornflower Reiki in Chicago

Online Reiki Circle Chicago: September 13th

As always, tonight, Monday September 13th, 2021, is the weekly online Reiki Circle at 6PM CST. It’s one hour where a group of us meet to share Reiki with one another. I always walk away from the meeting incredibly light and peaceful and full of joy. 
 
You can sign up here for tonight’s Reiki circle, or for a future event. I look forward to seeing you.

Reiki Circle
Online on Zoom
Most Mondays at 6PM CST

  • 6PM Chicago
  • 7PM New York and Virginia
  • 4PM Los Angeles
  • 3:30AM Thursday Iran
  • 7AM Philippines

 


Close-up photo of a yellow coneflower by Mariya 🌸🌺🌼 from Pixabay 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This